Representantes:

Nuestros Representantes en el mundo:

Argentina

El Centro de Microondas S.A.

Montevideo 276, C1019ABF, Buenos Aires

Contactos:

Sr. Florencio Sanchez

ventas@microondas.com.ar

54 11 4383 1700

54 11 4382 7662

http://www.microondas.com.ar/

Bolivia

Efalcon Balanzas y Equipos

Av. Mutualista # 3365 y Calle 41 Entre 3 y 4 Anillo, Santa Cruz

Contactos:

Sr. Mario Eugenio Giotto

meg@halcon.com.bo

591 3 347 6464

Bolivia

Alta Cocina.Bo Srl

Avenida Sanchez Lima 2061, Sopocachi, La Paz

Contacto:

Srta. Cecilia Zambrana

Altacocina.bo@gmail.com

591 2 242 3788

Chile

Importadora Export. y Comercializadora Mundo-Pan Ltda.

Grumete Bustos, 583, Independencia, Santiago

Contactos:

Sr. Jorge Scepanovic

Srta. Nery Gatica

jscepanovic@mundopan.cl

ngatica@mundopan.cl

56 2 732 5024

56 2 735 0651

Colombia

Pallomaro S.A.

Carrera 5 NR 21 51, Cali

Contactos:

Sr. Mauricio Lopez

Sr. Santiago Lopez

mauricio_lopez@pallomaro.com

santiago_lopez@pallomaro.com

57 2 884 4279

57 2 883 9029

57 2 4855511 Ext 2525

http://www.pallomaro.com/

Colombia

JOSERRAGO S.A.

Carrera 14 17 40 Bogotá D.C.

CP 110321 Colombia

Contactos:

Sra. Paula Ramirez

Sr. Rafael Ramirez

paula.ramirez@joserrago.com.co

rafael.ramirez@joserrago.com.co

57 1 2436035

57 310 231 2539

Ecuador

Kalizent S.A.

Av La Prensa, N-58-24, Vaca de Castro, Quito

Contactos:

Sra. Amparo Yañez

amparo_yanez@probaecuador.com

593 2 2290390

593 2 2530669

Mexico

Corporativo BDG, S.A. de C.V.

Fiscal / Centro de Servicio: Dr. Vertiz No.17, Col. Doctore, C.P. 06720, Mexico, D.F.

Oficinas Corporativas: Dinamarca No. 85, Col. Juarez, C.P. 06600, Mexico, D.F.

Contactos:

Dr. David Babani

david@babani.com.mx

52 55 2454 2000 (ext. 101)

http://babani.com.mx/

Mexico

Europan S.A. de C.V.

Lago Wenner No. 25, Colonia Pensil, C.P. 11490, Delegación Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.

Contactos:

Sr. Jesús A. Ramos

jramos@europan.com.mx

52 55 5545 6272

Paraguay

NGO S.A.E.C.A.

Artigas entre Republica Dominicana 1607 y Via Ferrea

Contactos:

Nancy Colman

gastro@ngosaeca.com.py

ventas@ngosaeca.com.py

centro_apoyo2@ngosaeca.com.py

595 21 288 0000

http://www.ngo.com.py/

Peru

Fritecsa - Frio Tecnocomercial S.A.

Av. Javier Prado Este, 1407, Santa Catalina, Lima

Contactos:

Sr. Alberto Sandoval

fritecsa@terra.com.pe

511 224 8544

http://fritecsa.com/

Uruguay

Clichy S.A.

Canelones 1195, C.P. 11100, Montevideo

Contactos:

Sr. Mauro D'Alessandro

clichy@movinet.com.uy

598 2 902 6827

Venezuela

Comercial Refrinox

Multicentro Empresarial del Este, Torre Libertador, N A Oficina A95

Contactos:

Lizzi McPeck

lmcpeck@refrinox.com

58 212 263 1051

http://refrinox.com/